jnrbrick.blogg.se

Instal the new for android DxO PhotoLab 6.8.0.242
Instal the new for android DxO PhotoLab 6.8.0.242










instal the new for android DxO PhotoLab 6.8.0.242

09:47:07.747 | DxO.PhotoLab - 6352 - 1 | DxOFramework - Error | GetMainImageIFD: rawIFD was not found. 09:47:07.747 | DxO.PhotoLab - 6352 - 1 | DxOFramework - Error | FindImageIFD: No valid IFDs found in the image. I had a look at DxO PhotoLab 6 logs/ and discovered the following lines entered at the time I sent the files to Photolab (Screenshot 1): 09:47:07.747 | DxO.PhotoLab - 6352 - 1 | DxOFramework - Error | FindImageIFD: No valid IFDs found in the image. That bug was fixed - something to do with ‘releasing’ the file. dop file vanishes if you try).Īgain I’m reminded of an earlier bug, where I couldn’t open an exported. dop files with an external file manager while PL is open (the. There are two bugs in this thread though as there is also the inabilty to move. I just hope that someone from DxO’s technical team will investigate this and find the problem. I even tried reinstalling the program from scratch, database, cache, everything gone. I’ll probably fail to randomnly discover how to fix things by myself. Some perhaps unconnected difference in the users workspace setup might be involved. That is perhaps why “Open with” is working for some and not others. I remember a bug in the recent past that only affected people (including me) who had the thumbnail strip minimised. Just that (for me) it fails to display it instantly. Obviously from this, Photolab has received the file from the “Open with…” submitted by the external program.

instal the new for android DxO PhotoLab 6.8.0.242

My reluctant workaround is to toggle into PhotoLibrary and back to Customise by holding down Ctrl and hitting F1 then F2. It’s been working the way I want (opening in Customise) since DxO Optics Pro 8 until the most recent PL update.












Instal the new for android DxO PhotoLab 6.8.0.242